Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bryan Garner

Bryan Garner

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Garner
"I always get great service from Chris's team - every time I call, no matter who I talk to. Really helpful when the kids started driving, giving options and ways to get more discounts."
Profile photo of Rico Regnier

Rico Regnier

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rico Regnier
"Just had another great interaction with my agent, Josette Houston. She is truly knowledgeable about the products and services that State Farm offers!"
Profile photo of Antonio Callaway

Antonio Callaway

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Callaway
"Lessie was very knowledgeable and helpful in assisting me with my insurance needs. I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of antiquia smith

antiquia smith

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by antiquia smith
"I am so grateful that I was connected with Lessie. I recently had a bad experience with my other insurance company. I have researched several companies and this one made it to the top of my list after talking to her. I heard so many pros about State Farm. I was truly sold on my decision. This conversation went so smooth and she had an answer to every question. It’s nothing like someone selling you something and telling you what they think you want to hear. She was on the money and very patient with me. I know I asked a thousand questions. Again thank you for your assistance. You made my day a lot easier!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Wilson

Jeffrey Wilson

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Wilson
"Josette was so kind, professional and answered all my questions. Very grateful to have her help me with my policy. If I need anything else she is the one that will be assisting me."
Profile photo of Joei B

Joei B

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joei B
"All I can say is I love working with Chris & his team!! Everyone is always helpful, knowledgeable and professional!! I couldn’t ask for a better agency. If you’re looking for insurance in or around the Atlanta area, contact Chris Liddell State Farm-you won’t be disappointed! 😊"
Profile photo of Danisha West

Danisha West

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danisha West
"Lessie was super helpful and knowledgeable in assisting me with my insurance needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sheree Chapman

Sheree Chapman

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheree Chapman
"Awesome office to be associated with they always take care of my needs and have excellent customer service. India took care of my needs with professionalism and was quick to answer questions about my account. Thank you"
Profile photo of Shantrice Carrecker

Shantrice Carrecker

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shantrice Carrecker
"Me and my wife has been trying to find the best quote for life insurance. Ms. Lessie Banks helped us out big. My wife and 1 were pleased with her professionalism and her knowledge about life insurance because I had no idea what we should actually looking. Thanks Ms. Banks. And thanks state farm"
Profile photo of Andrew Raley

Andrew Raley

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Raley
"Great service and quick response time! India got me squared away with the information I needed with professionalism!"
Profile photo of Marsha Davis

Marsha Davis

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Davis
"Working with Mr. Liddell was easy and detailed. He worked with me to compare my current policy against the new offerings from State Farm to ensure that I was covered to the same extent or more. I appreciate his listening to my concerns."
Profile photo of Joseph Grin

Joseph Grin

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Grin
"I'm back with the State farm Family thanks to Chris Liddell! This brother is the truth and genuinely cares about saving you money!"
Profile photo of Nay Gandara

Nay Gandara

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nay Gandara
"Overall best insurance experience I’ve ever had. Zoe took the time to break everything down for me and actually helped me understand what my current coverages were and what she had to offer. She was able to double my coverage and save me money. Definitely referring her to all my close friends and family. Thank you so much Zoe!"
Profile photo of William Thomas

William Thomas

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Thomas
"Chris Liddell's office has done a fantastic job at ensuring I get the lowest rate possible. The customer service has been fantastic, responsive, and understanding. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for affordable, effective insurance. Also, huge shoutout to Zohary, she does a fantastic job, is personable, and doesn't fail to make each experience with the office pleasant."
Profile photo of KBG Jay

KBG Jay

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KBG Jay
"Lessie was patient, kind, understanding, and knowledgeable when it came to me and my family insurance needs."
Profile photo of foreverfamily autos

foreverfamily autos

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by foreverfamily autos
"Lessie was extremely helpful with my Life Insurance needs. A wonderful experience. I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Brittany Liddell

Brittany Liddell

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Liddell
"Very professional. Helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks for helping in insuring me & my family."
Profile photo of Jalisa Shelton

Jalisa Shelton

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jalisa Shelton
"My experience since I have been a customer with Chris has been nothing short of amazing. He goes out of his way to ensure that I am getting the best rates in the market. He is very good at making sure that I understand every detail of any service provided. His office is prompt at responding to requests. It is an overall great experience and he makes the process super easy."
Profile photo of Correy Richards

Correy Richards

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Correy Richards
"Working with Lessie was truly an easy experience. She walked me through the process and answered all questions I had concerns about. I’d recommend her to anyone seeking insurance!!"
Profile photo of Adrein Cotton

Adrein Cotton

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrein Cotton
"India was extremely helpful with my inquires. I truly appreciate the care she took in handling my needs. Thank you again India."
Profile photo of Eligio Urieta

Eligio Urieta

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eligio Urieta
"Zohary made my experience with claims very easy. She explained everything step by step and helped me comprehend what I needed to do to proceed with a claim. Positive energy and best customer service is what customers look for during a difficult situation!!"
Profile photo of Junior Castillo

Junior Castillo

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Junior Castillo
"Chris and Zohary are very responsive efficient agents, they make it easy to get all my insurance needs. They did a great job with both my policies and would definitely recommend their excellent team to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jennifer “Crzyjenni”

Jennifer “Crzyjenni”

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer “Crzyjenni”
"Chris and his team are kind, honest and knowledgable. Chris went out of his way to get me the most value for my money. Thank you so much. Glad to be doing business with you."
Profile photo of Lilli Papaik

Lilli Papaik

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lilli Papaik
"Chris, thank you for your personal attention and making me feel good about choosing State Farm. An A.I. isn’t capable of caring but you can :)"
Profile photo of L Steve

L Steve

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L Steve
"My State Farm agent Chris Liddell and staff are outstanding. They are truly amazing. Thank you...Larry S."